Shop
NOREEN'S FLOWER SHOP
1763 Gale St Englewood, FL 34223
LOCAL: (941) 460-1635
0
Customer Reviews
NOREEN'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Englewood, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Great service. Picked and item from website, 2 days before Christmas, and was delivered next day.Fantastic at this busy time of year.My aunt was delighted with flowers.
Noreen 's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2021, 6:48 am

Thanks a lot James, we appreciate you taking time to put a nice review. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful.
Noreen 's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2021, 9:20 am

Hi Tina, Thanks a lot! We appreciate you taking time to put a nice review. Thank you.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Lovely fresh flowers in a gorgeous arrangement!
Noreen 's Reply:
Date: Dec 26, 2020, 5:23 pm

Thank you! We appreciate your lovely comments....
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

My sister loved her birthday flowers. She said she the vase was so full, she made ANOTHER bouquet! I will order again from Noreens.
Noreen O'Clair's Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2020, 9:39 am

Thank you for your nice review.
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Highly recommend Noreen and her shop. Beautiful arrangement with fresh flowers and excellent fast delivery.
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Best arrangement for the money i ever got . Very happy. My girlfriend loved it . Definitely recommend
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wow amazing service she is five stars all the way one of the best florist that we ever worked with
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Noreen is incredibly talented! Her work is amazing! She does beautiful tropicals and her wedding work is just gorgeous! You won't be disappointed
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Englewood, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

NOREEN'S FLOWER SHOP
1763 Gale St
Englewood, FL. 34223
Local: (941) 460-1635

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl